Energy Alchemy

Discover Your True Power

Transform the obstacles that block you from living a joyful life filled with love, happiness and freedom.

EXPERIENCE THE ENERGY NOW

View my past public sessions on YouTube and receive energy.  

JOIN MY WEEKLY GUIDED MEDITATION

Most Sundays online on YouTube:
10am PT, 1pm ET and 6pm GMT.

JOIN GROUP HEALING SESSION 

Every second week on Sundays 

11am PT, 2pm ET and 7pm GMT.

You are not a story, you are an eternal presence.

Testimonials

The light is now always with me

After your session, the light is now always with me. I can just close my eyes and bath in it and I feel calm, steady and soft. Thank you so much.

Peter J, London, UK

 

One of the best healing sessions I have ever had

My session with Lauri was a very powerful experience. I have felt being at a highly elevated state of consciousness which lasted more than a week after. One of the best healing session I have ever had.

Michael C, London, UK

 

I am so full of Light

I am so full of Light. Truly the best healing I ever had, truly amazing.

Maggie L, London, UK

 

Powerful healing!

Today I have received a big gift: the most special & powerful healing I ever have had. Thank you!!

Maria M, Glastonbury, UK

 

I feel incredible!

Immediately after the session, I was totally blissed out. Amazing healing energy, a lot of power, goodness, transformation, love, growth promoting, truly an incredible experience.

Lauri, a week later and I am glowing and feeling more confident and happier than I have in a VERY long time.

T Skiba, San Francisco, USA

Oneness

At age 33, Lauri had his first oneness experience with what he refers to as “Oneness”.  This, and many other and life-altering experiences have opened his perceptions, allowing him to see deeply into the nature of life and mankind.

More recently Lauri has discovered an ancient, Atlantean, teaching within a sacred alphabet. This teaching is similar to the Egyptian nine bodies of light. Lauri calls this discovery as the eight golden keys.  

Lauri offers energy transmissions sessions, spiritual healing and counselling and channelling sessions. Most of his sessions are distance sessions but he can be booked to run group sessions anywhere in the world. 


"One of the key questions and key realisations in the path towards full liberation is to understand what is LOVE. 

 

I have pondered about this in several of my blog articles and you can read them to understand more about my thoughts about it and my unique journey to understand LOVE. Each of us has a different and unique journey to awakening but each journey has some similarities. 

Ultimately I define love now in the following manner:

LOVE is complete freedom from the ILLUSION that seems to occupy us.​"

By purchasing any service on this website I agree to the following disclaimer and refund policy:

 

HEALING: Lauri Wild is a faith healer. His healing and health education skills are complementary – alternative healing arts services. I (Lauri Wild) am not a licensed physician, doctor, GP or health practitioner. The Lauri Wild faith healing sessions are designed to support individuals on issues of physical and emotional wellness and attunement to the Field of God. Spiritual counselling may occur. It is NOT medical advice, medical practice, nor a replacement for these practices. Individuals looking for medical advice should seek the counsel of a qualified, licensed practitioner. By purchasing any of my services, I agree to willingly participate in faith healing with Lauri Wild for spiritual purposes only. I do not hold Lauri Wild responsible for anything that befalls me because I have engaged in his services now, or forever.

 

READING: Lauri Wild is a psychic. By purchasing this service, I agree to willingly participate in psychic reading with Lauri Wild for spiritual purposes only. I do not hold Lauri Wild responsible for anything that befalls me because I have engaged in his services now, or forever.

 

ANY OF MY SERVICES: In addition, I understand that there are no refunds in any situation. However, I may reschedule my appointment if there are more than 24 hours to my appointment (rescheduling not available if there are less than 24 hours to your appointment). There are no refunds for a no-show or last-minute cancellation for a technical reason.

 

The above is a summary of my terms and conditions. When you use this website or complete payment for any of my services this indicates that you agree to my full Terms and Conditions. 

Copyright Lauri Wild 2012 - 2021. All rights reserved.