Sessions

One-to-one and Group sessions

Private one-to-one Session

  • A private session can include energy healing, spiritual healing, psychic healing, past life regression or spiritual counselling or any combination of those. Read more about private sessions here.

  • Private sessions are at least 30-45 minutes long but usually not longer than 60 minutes. Length of the session varies to ensure we deal with everything that needs to be dealt with.

  • Private sessions take place over Zoom (Skype / FaceTime) ideally using a laptop rather than a mobile device

  • You agree to my Terms and Conditions when you book a session with me.

me new haircut.jpg

Lauri requests a donation of $222 / €188 / £166 for an individual session, however, you can adjust the amount depending on your ability to contribute. 

On-Going Energetic Support:
Personal Spiritual Mastery

This is an on-going energetic support for these challenging times leading to mastering your own spiritual evolution. Rather than just getting a session now and then, this helps you to keep your energy levels high and receive regular Spiritual support in form of energy transmissions, healing, spiritual counselling and more. 

  • One monthly 30-minute private session (or more if you multiply the donation amount)

  • On-going email support (up to 2 - 3 emails a week)

  • Free access to ZOOM Group Healing sessions when they take place

  • Free Rune Alchemy Soul Reading every three months (at the end of each three-month segment) 

  • Stay in the programme for one year to receive my upcoming book for free

  • Once the monthly donation is set-up in PayPal (no PayPal account required) you will receive an email to confirm all details (within 24 hours)

me new haircut.jpg

Lauri requests an automatic monthly donation of $89 / €79 / £69 for on-going spiritual support. This level of support covers all the above with one private session a month (minimum commitment is three months). If you wish to have two or more sessions a month, just multiply the donation accordingly. This is a more budget-friendly option to get energetic support for your life. Private sessions, in this case, are 30 minutes long. 

Private Group Session
 

  • I run regular private group sessions every few weeks. These group sessions typically have 6-10 people and they last up to an hour. I run healing energy through each participant and we often journey together to a higher dimension to meet the masters.

  • Private group sessions take place over Zoom ideally using a laptop

  • These sessions run on Sundays at the moment (11am PT, 2pm ET, 7pm GMT).

  • You agree to my Terms and Conditions when you join a session with me.

  • You can also host a private group session for your own group, contact me to discuss.

team-meeting-on-zoom.jpg

Lauri requests a donation of $33 / €29 / £22 for joining the ZOOM group session (unless you are on the on-going energetic support plan, see above). 

Weekly Live Stream (on hold until further notice)

Source Energy Transmission

  • I run regular public live streams most Sundays.

  • This is a one-way broadcast which is public on the internet using YouTube and Facebook

  • These sessions run on Sundays at the moment (10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm GMT).

  • On these sessions, I run a Heaven and Earth meditation and I channel Source Energy and often we journey together

  • You agree to my Terms and Conditions when you join a session with me.

  • You can also host a private meditation session for your own group, contact me to discuss.

This is a free session (unless specifically arranged for your group)

View past sessions right now on YouTube

* To qualify for the "twice the number of sessions" promotion you must have the automatic PayPal monthly donation option selected at the time of payment. The monthly donation can be cancelled anytime but if cancelled prior the end of the third month the promotion is not available.